Director

director@slilg.gov.lk

Administration Division

admin@slilg.gov.lk

Information

info@slilg.gov.lk

Accounts Division

accounts@slilg.gov.lk

ICT Division

ict@slilg.gov.lk

Media Division

media@slilg.gov.lk

Engineering Division

engineering@slilg.gov.lk

Physical Planning Division

physiplan@slilg.gov.lk

General Management Division

generalmgt@slilg.gov.lk

Legal Division

legal@slilg.gov.lk

Research Division

research@slilg.gov.lk

Training Division

training@slilg.gov.lk

Internal Audit Division

intaudit@slilg.gov.lk

Financial Management Division

financialmgt@slilg.gov.lk

Helpdesk

helpdesk@slilg.gov.lk

eLearning Center

elearning@slilg.gov.lk